so many movies

There's so many movies and tv shows that I want to watch but I have no idea when I'll ever find the time to actually watch them. It's the TV shows that I have the hardest time watching all the way through, especially if the series isn't finished yet and I have to wait for new episodes. But another time that I have issues completing a tv show is if there's a lot of like, drama or suspense in the series. But anyway, I only have about two episodes of the Chucky series left that I have to watch, but I'm still not finished watching Hannibal yet. I've got like a whole season left to go... but I'll get there eventually.

But anyway, I'm so indecisive about what movies I want to watch and in what order, so I end up just not watching any of them. I think maybe part of the reason why I'm having trouble starting another movie that I want to watch is because I haven't finished watching the one that's currently in my tab. I'm only like halfway through it but I do want to finish it I'm just kinda like, 'meh I'll finish watching it tonight' and now it's been like almost a week and I still haven't finished watching it. I think maybe it's because it's not a horror movie it's just kinda strange like in general. But I feel like at the part that I stopped at that it should get a little more exciting when I start it back up again.

I'm hoping that at least for some of these that I'll be able to write a review of them in the movies tab, but maybe not for all of them. As you can see from the one movie that I have in the movies tab as of right now, I'm formatting them with like a transparent image with the title as the preview and then when you click to read the entire review there's like a banner too. But sometimes it's hard to find that stuff for every movie that I watch so I might end up having to make some of these banners and stuff myself. And that's just a little bit of work for a movie review, so I might reserve my energy for movie reviews to things that I really want to make a review on (though that doesn't necessarily mean they have to be good movies for me to want to review them). I'm also probably going to be putting movie reviews up for movies that I've already watched and really like cause some of these I just want to have a reason to talk about them because they're good although not necessarily new.

But anyway, I'm wondering if I could do reviews for TV shows too... like how would I format that? I guess I could just put the over all synopsis of the series and then give my over all opinion on what's currently available. But idk idk.

back to journal